Ewing kindergarten is a not-for-profit organisation that relies on parents to volunteer their time to the Kindergarten Committee of Management.

The Committee of Management administers the kindergarten and is made up of elected parents. The committee positions become vacant at the AGM, which is held in November of each year. The Committee meets monthly during the year.

Committee 2019

President Brooke Quinn
Vice President Sarah Freeman
Treasurer Dale O’Dwyer
Secretary Amanda Oliver
Staffing Officer Cassandra Ballard
Payments Officer Di Perazzo
Communications Officer Di Perazzo
Enrolments Di Perazzo
Maintenance Officer Andrew Heraud
Maintenance Officer Emily Woollett
Fundraising and Social Officer Suzi McPherson
Fundraising and Social Officer Bronwyn Morris
Fundraising and Social Subcommittee – Class Representatives -Vanessa Moon (Koala)

-Jenny McIntosh (Koala)

-Andrea Burke (Joeys)

-Melinda Roth (Joeys)

-Sarah Fricke (Possums)

-Sally Cash (Possums)

-Jess Mitchell (Wombats)

-Eva Heraud (Wombats)

Grants Officer Andrea Verhoeven
Products and Activities Officer Amanda O’Dwyer